Why Taylor with love?

t a y l o r w i t h l o v e
IMG_0184

Once
upon
a time… 

…there was a lipstick loving fashionista with a dream to run her own fashion company and inspire thousands to find themselves in her work…

Well that hasn’t happened yet, but hopefully someday. So I’m Taylor Ren’e Ramos and this is my blog!
Thank you so much for stopping by, your supporting my dream! My dream to eventually turn a successful blog into a company through which I can sell my own clothing designs and others, as well as anything else that inspires me. Of course the vision is constantly evolving, but for now, that’s the long term plan. As we get to know each other, you’ll see I’m all about plans (that rarely work out) lol.
I am currently a nineteen year old full time worker in my second gap year of school (oops). Stuff happens right? This blog will be my creative outlet (and hopefully one day, professional springboard) to share all my lovely obsessions.

•Jesus
•Makeup
•Decorating
•Party throwing
•Sweaters
•High heels
•Tea
•Chocolate
•Napping
•And many more 🙂

But mostly, we will talk about my passion for style. Every little decision you make says something about who you are. So you want to make every choice with purpose! This is important with clothes because the way you dress says a lot about who you are, who you want to be, and what you want to say to the world. Good style highlights your strengths, streamlines your weaknesses, and celebrates the beautiful person that you are! And looking good, makes you feel good!
But to have that style, you have to know who you are! So we will explore a little of that too 🙂
Most of all through this blog, I want to encourage you to live your life with love! Love for Jesus, yourself, others, and life in general! Love is the most powerful thing in the world. The search for, lack of, and all of the above is what drives any type of ambition. It’s the way human beings were created! And believe it or not sweetheart, you are loved. If by no one else, you are always loved by the God who created your inmost being and spends everyday amazed at your beauty (flaws and all). That’s why He gave up his divinity on that cross to take on our eternal pain and suffering. That kind of perfect love, (when you understand and accept it) is life changing! I know how it changed me, and I know if you let it, it will change you too.
I can’t wait to get to know you all, please comment and subscribe so we can see more of each other! And we will talk again soon,

-Taylor, With Love

20131211-120118.jpg

Leave a Reply

