Winter Red

Image I’m a girl who loves her neutrals. Black, creme, and nude in different combinations with a leather jacket and a 5inch stiletto, is pretty much my uniform. But I also love a challenge! That’s how you expand your horizons and explore different aspects of yourself that you may not have thought about before! That being said, in the middle of a blustery gray winter, I found myself longing for some color. So i took a cue from the Glitter Guide –

http://theglitterguide.com/2013/12/27/5-things-to-try-this-weekend-83/?slide=4#content

and made one of my favorite colors, poppy, my inspiration!

Image

Sheer blouse – Bealls

Tank top – Forever 21

DKNY jeans – Ross

Dollhouse heels – Ross

Wool blazer – vintage

Leather tassel necklace – DIY

2 thoughts on “Winter Red

Leave a Reply

