Sunshine award!!! Omg!!!

Me? Really? Omg! Thank you so much to the fabulous rubyangel711 for nominating me for the sunshine blogger award! I am so surprised, honored, and thrilled to be thought of. I’m actually still not entirely sure what it means, but I’m really excited about it! Haha When I figure out exactly what this nomination means and calls for, I will let you know, and post again about it soon! In the meantime, I’m just really grateful! – Taylor, with love

20140124-134423.jpg

Leave a Reply

