Here it is!

mono edit 3Isn’t it gorgeous? I can’t believe I own a Rebecca Minkoff handbag! It is an absolutely stunning black crossbody, made up of three separate detachable pouches that all snap together.

mono edit 1I set it off with my own take on a monochrome look. I paired my favorite cobalt suede pumps with this cobalt long sleeved tee tucked into a graphic pencil skirt made by my grandmother in the 50’s! The neutral background on the skirt keeps the monochrome modern, while the cobalt stripes provide the necessary monotony.

IMG_0972mono edit 4I must give a shout out to the adorable Jen at Living Faith for suggesting the Timer Cam app to me! It made these pictures possible, and I am officially obsessed! Thank you!

Taylor, With Lovemono edit 2

4 thoughts on “Here it is!

Leave a Reply

