Check out this new way to shop!

So If you know me, you know that I am a cheapskate. Before I walk into a store I know exactly what I’m looking for, and how much I’m willing to pay for it, and I don’t budge. I do online gift card surveys all the time, and yes, I am the lady in the grocery store holding up the line with her coupons. With that said, I had to tell you about this new app I got. I haven’t been off of it since I got it because it’s completely genius. Its called Poshmark.

You create a free account to make your own little virtual closet store. You take cute pictures of that old jewelry from your ex, and the designer dress you got on clearance that just doesn’t fit right, or those jeans you know you’ll never fit into again. (You know what I’m talking about ladies.) Then you post them and wait for someone to buy! In the meantime, you can shop other peoples closets! Its that easy. On top of that, its made up of a whole community of the sweetest women out there. Within minutes of posting my first item for sale, I had a ton of experienced “poshers” messaging me with compliments, tips, and welcoming words.

So all in all, I’m obsessed, and you should check it out. Find me at taylorwithlove on Poshmark! And tell me if you recognize any of the things you see!

Taylor, With Love

Leave a Reply

