A Casual and Chic Sabbath  

  Had a beautiful Sunday service today. I got to solo one of my favorite songs “Worn” by Tenth Avenue North. 

It’s just starting to get warm here and I couldn’t wait to break out the maxi skirt and sandals.  I started with this gorgeous black mesh pleated maxi skirt. One of my favorite vintage treasures, this was handmade my beautiful grandmother. But you can find similar ones at Forever 21Urban Outfitters ,and New Look . I tucked this classic black and white striped top into it. The pattern adds interest to the outfit, while keeping it simple and chic. 

 I finished it off with some black and gold plated minimalist sandals, a few gold bangles, and a swipe of my favorite red lipstick. Have a wonderful week everyone!

                          Taylor, with love 

Leave a Reply

